Top 150+ High DA Search Engine Submission Sites List

Top 100+ High DA Search Engine Submission Sites List

Top 150+ High DA Search Engine Submission Sites List

Do you know there are thousands of search engines available in the world?

Yes…

Today I’m very excited to write about 150+ Search Engine Submission Sites List. And I hope you also like this article because today you will know about 150+ Top High DA Search Engine Submission Sites List.

What Is Search Engine Submission?

Search engine submission is the best way to inform the various search engine that your website is ready to index and crawling.

Indexing and crawling come in technical SEO, with the help of which search engines crawl your website and display it in SERPs.

if you will submit your website to the various search engines such as Google, Bing, Yandex, and more, then submitting makes your website appear in all search engines, SERPs page.

Bluehost Hosting Server

We don’t all know about search engines, which are not popular on the Internet, 99.9% of people are use Google, Bing, Yahoo, Duckduckgo. but we can use them to increase SEO and awareness of your web site.

Search Engine Submission Sites List

 

Site name Top Search Engine Submission Sites DA
Google Webmaster www.google.com/webmasters/submit 100
Bing Webmaster bing.com/toolbox/submit-site-url 94
Google Search Console https://www.google.com/webmasters/tools/submit-url
Active Search Results http://www.activesearchresults.com/addwebsite.php 93
Yahoo Search Engine search.yahoo.com/info/submit.html 93
Yandex Webmaster webmaster.yandex.com/site/ 91
Duck Duck Go https://duckduckgo.com/ 89
Baidu Webmaster tool ziyuan.baidu.com/linksubmit/url 91
Dmoz dmoz.org/add.html 87
Beamed Search beamed.com/search/index.php?p=2 85
EntireWeb http://www.entireweb.com/free_submission 90
ExactSeek http://www.exactseek.com/add.html 85
Site Listing sitelistings.net/submit.php 82
Swoogle Search swoogle.umbc.edu 72
Redozone URL Submit tool redozone.addr.com/url.html 65
exalead exalead.com/submit/ 60
hostgator hosting image
itzalist search itzalist.com/url-submission.html 60
Somuch Link Submit somuch.com/submit-links 60
Similarssites similarsites.com/ 59
Smallseotools smallseotools.com/ 58
Gigablast gigablast.com/addurl 53
Entireweb entireweb.com/free_submission/ 53
Secret Search Engine Labs secretsearchenginelabs.com/add-url.php 53
Exalead Web Search exalead.com/search/web/submit 53
Millions Short millionshort.com/ 52
Exalead exalead.fr/search/web/submit/ 49
Free web submission freewebsubmission.com/ 49
Exactseek exactseek.com/add.html 46
Whatuseek whatuseek.com/addurl.shtml 46
Ghetosearch ghetosearch.com/add-url.php 46
Elite Sites Directory elitesitesdirectory.com/submit.php 46
Amfibi amfibi.com/addurl/ 45
Infotiger infotiger.com/addurl.html 45
Anoox Search anoox.com/ 44
Vie Search viesearch.com/submit 44
Directory Fire directoryfire.com/submit.php 44
Active Search Results activesearchresults.com 43
Jayde jayde.com/submit.html 42
dxpnet dxpnet.com/riot/submit 42
Linkcenter linkcentre.com/addurl/ 42
Hotvsnot hotvsnot.com/ 39
Free Web Submission www.free-web-submission.co.uk/‎ 39
WPX Hosting banner image
Websquash websquash.com/ 38
Skaffe skaffe.com 38
Submission Web Directory submissionwebdirectory.com/submit.php 37
Amfibi amfibi.com/add 37
Somuch somuch.com/submit-links/ 36
Ffber Search fybersearch.com/ 36
1ABC http://www.1abc.org/submit.php 44
A1 Web Directory http://www.a1webdirectory.org/submit 40
NZS http://www.nzs.com/add-a-site/ 35
Official Search http://www.officialsearch.com/submit.html 30
Local Submit http://www.localsubmit.com/ 30
Geona http://www.geona.org/addurl 38
Wotbox http://www.wotbox.com/addurl 35
Official https://www.official.my/addurl.php 35
Lookseek lookseek.com/ 36
Wotbox wotbox.com/addurl 36
Submission4u submission4u.com/submit.php 36
Botid botid.org 36
Submit Start submitstart.com/ 35
1ABC 1abc.org/submit.php 35
One Mission onemission.com 35
Subjex subjex.com/submit.html 35
Directory Vault directoryvault.com/submit.php 34
Pegasus Directory pegasusdirectory.com/submit.php 34
A1 Web Directory a1webdirectory.org/submit 34
Business Seek businessseek.biz/submission 34
Cipinet cipinet.com/ 34
Secret Search Engine Labs secretsearchenginelabs.com 34
Thales Directory thalesdirectory.com/submit 34
Sonicrum search.sonicrun.com/freelisting 33
elementor banner image
Hotvsnot www.hotvsnot.com/Add-Site 33
Cipinet cipinet.com/suggest.php?action=addlink 33
Skoobe skoobe.bizabc-directory.com 33
Amidalla amidalla.de/add.htm 32
Spat Search splatsearch.com/submit.html 32
Info Listing info-listings.com/submit.php 32
A1web Directory a1webdirectory.org/submit.php 32
Gainweb gainweb.org/submit.php 31
Mixcat mixcat.com/ 31
Free web submission free-web-submission.co.uk/ 31
Similar Sites similarsites.com/addyourwebsite 31
01Web Directory 01webdirectory.com 31
Site Promotion Directory sitepromotiondirectory.com/submit.php 31
1Web Directory 1websdirectory.com/add.aspx 30
9sites 9sites.net/addurl.php 30
Official.my official.my/addurl.php 30
Elitesites Directory elitesitesdirectory.com/index.html 30
Illumirate illumirate.com/ 30
Madsubmitter madsubmitter.com/submit-website 30
Rdirectory rdirectory.net/submit.php 29
Bluehost hosting
Feedplex feedplex.com/add-url.php 29
Freepr Webdirectory freeprwebdirectory.com/submit.php 29
Directory Fire directoryfire.com/submitlink 28
Elite sites directory elitesitesdirectory.com 28
Synergy directory synergy-directory.com/submit.php 27
Allfreethings allfreethings.com/submit.html 27
Excitedirectory excitedirectory.com/submit.php 27
W3catalog w3catalog.com/submit.php 27
Directory free directory-free.com/submit/ 27
Master moz mastermoz.com 27
Master moz mastermoz.com/register.php 27
Submit submit.biz/ 27
Linkpedia linkpedia.net/submit.php 27
Madsubmitter madsubmitter.com/submit 27
247webdirectory 247webdirectory.com/submit.aspx 27
Directory free directory-free.com/submit/submit.php 27
Priordirectory priordirectory.com/submit.php 27
Usertown usertown.de/submit 27
Anaximander Directory anaximanderdirectory.com/submit 27
Polypat polypat.org/submit.php 26
Boitho boitho.com/addyourlink.htm.en 26
Nexus directory nexusdirectory.com/submit.php 26
Business Inc business-inc.net/addsite.html 26
Triplewdirectory triplewdirectory.com/submit.php 26
Alt Avista addurl.altavista.com 26
Ezistreet ezistreet.com/submit/ 25
Intel Seek intelseek.com/add_url_form.asp 25
One Million Directory onemilliondirectory.com/ 24
Onemilliondirectory onemilliondirectory.com/submit 24
Amfibi addurl.amfibi.com 24
Geona geona.org/addurl 23
Towersearch towersearch.com/addurl.php 23
Gimpsy gimpsy.com/gimpsy/searcher/suggest_compare.php 23
Addlinksuggest directory.addlinksuggest.com/submit.html 22
Submissionurl submissionurl.com/ 22
Isedn isedn.org/ 22
Piseries piseries.com/ 22
Salouhoteles salouhoteles.org/en/frety.html 22
Beamed beamed.com/search/ 22
Onemilliondirectory onemilliondirectory.com/submit.php 22
Claymont claymont.com/asublegacy.asp 22
Bluehost Hosting Server
Yoofindit yoofindit.com/cgi-bin/add.cgi 22
Addurl addurl.net/ 21
Million Short millionshort.com/submit 21
Atozindia atozindia.in/ 20
add-url add-url.fr/ 20
Online Society onlinesociety.org/submit.php 20
Directory directory.crawlr.net/ 20
Obln obln.org/submit.php 19
Social Submission Engine socialsubmissionengine.com/ 18
Referencement referencement.ke.voila.fr 18
Fybersearch fybersearch.com/add-url.php 18
Webworldindex webworldindex.org/ 17
Kiwidir kiwidir.com/submit.php 17
Blackabsolute blackabsolute.com/submit.php 17
zhanzhang Baidu zhanzhang.baidu.com/sitesubmit/index 16
Snapcc snapcc.org/submit.php 16
Searchsight searchsight.com/submit.htm 16
Dmoz dmoz.org/ 15
add-url.fr add-url.fr/submit-url-to-sogou.html 15
Activesearchresults activesearchresults.com/addwebsite.php 15
Scrubtheweb scrubtheweb.com/addurl.html 15
Webworldindex webworldindex.com/ 15
Anoox Search anoox.com/add_for_indexing_free.php 15
Directory Int directoryint.com 14
Linkcenter linkcentre.com/ 12
Entire Web Search entireweb.com/free_submission 90
Link building
Increase website SERP ranking using social bookmarking also.

Top 280+ High DA Social Bookmarking Sites List 2021.

I hope you like this article Top 150+ High DA Search Engine Submission Sites List.

Share Post:

Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest

A ton of website hosting options, 99.9% Uptime guarantee, a FREE SSL certificate, easy WordPress installs, and a FREE DOMAIN for a year.

Stay Connected

More to Explore
Email Marketing Popup Image

Hello!

Subscribe to SEC.

Loading